About Keat Hong Constituency Community Development & Welfare Fund

About Us - Keat Hong CCC CDWF

Keat Hong CCC Community Development and Welfare Fund (formerly known as Keat Hong CCC Education & Welfare Fund) was registered under the Charities Act on 24 January 2003.

The Fund Management Committee nominated and elected by the Advisor, Mr Zaqy Mohamad, MP for Hong Kah GRC. The Committee is primarily involved in the raising of funds that will help provide welfare assistance to Keat Hong residents.

The objectives of the Fund are to provide:

  • - Grants or subsidies for needy and meritorious students residing in Keat Hong.
  • - Welfare assistance for needy Keat Hong residents who are poor, sick or suffering from hardship due to disasters or circumstances beyond their control.
  • - Promotion of social cohesion, racial harmony and civic responsibilities.

  • Members of the Keat Hong WEF Committee
    Chairperson Ms Wong Siew Ming, Natalie, PBM
    Vice Chairman Mr Ong Kwee Tiong, Ken, PBM
    Secretary Dr Kwoh Chee Keong, PBM
    Assistant Secretary Ms Mohamed Jasela Sarin
    Treasurer Mdm Ramlah Bte Sator
    Assistant Treasurer Mr Chong Wei Ping
    Auditor Mr Sim Siong Chuan, Richard, PBM
    Mr Teo Poh Aun, PBM
    Members Mr Gee Say Suan
    Mr Lua Chin Heng

The Audited Financial Statements for past years are available for viewing. Please click on the links below to view the reports.

Year 2009 | Year 2008 | Year 2007 | Year 2006